Training Sites

ACCREDITED TRAINING SITES & INFORMATION

 Health Service
Terms
Registrar

ALBURY/WODONGA HEALTH
Dr Chi Li
Tel: (02) 6051 7581
Chi.Li@awh.org.au
www.awh.org.au

Terms 2, 3 and 5

1 Registrar

ALFRED HEALTH 
Dr Michelle Gold
Tel: (03) 9076 6909
M.gold2@alfred.org.au
www.alfred.org.au

Term 3

1 Registrar

AUSTIN HEALTH 
Dr Juli Moran
Tel: (03) 9496 3747
Juli.moran@austin.org.au
www.austin.org.au

Terms 1, 3, 4, and 5
Term 6 by arrangement

3 Registrars 

BALLARAT HEALTH SERVICE 
Dr Eve Westland
Tel: (03) 5320 3791
eve.westland@bhs.org.au

Term 5 
Terms 1, 2, 3, 4, and 6 by arrangement

1 Registrar 

BARWON HEALTH 
Dr Ian Grant
Tel: (03) 4215 5700
iang@barwonhealth.org.au
http://www.barwonhealth.org.au

Terms 1, 2, 3, 4,          
Term 6 by arrangement

4 Registrars

BENDIGO HEALTH 
Dr Hossein Kasiri
Tel: (03) 5454 8929
H.Kasiri@bendigohealth.org.au
http://www.bendigohealth.org.au

Term 1
Term 6 by arrangement

1 Registrar

CABRINI HEALTH
A/Prof. Natasha Michael
Tel: (03) 9508 5027
Nmichael@cabrini.com.au
http://www.cabrini.com.au

Terms 1, 3, and 4
Term 6 by arrangement

1 Registrar

CALVARY HEALTH CARE BETHLEHEM
Dr Rowan Hearn
Tel: (03) 9596 2853
rowan.hearn@calvarycare.org.au
http://www.bethlehem.org.au

Terms 1, 2, and 5 
Term 6 by arrangement

2 Registrars

EASTERN HEALTH 
A/Prof. Leeroy William
Tel: (03) 9955 1206
leeroy.william@gmail.com
http://www.easternhealth.org.au

Terms 1, 3, and 5 
Term 6 by arrangement

3 Registrars

GOULBURN VALLEY HEALTH
Dr Sivakumar Subramaniam
Tel: (03) 5832 2080
sivakumar.subramaniam@gvhealth.org.au
http://www.gvhealth.org.au/

Term 4
Term 6 by arrangement

1 Registrar

MELBOURNE CITY MISSION
Dr Alexandra Clinch
Tel: (03) 8559 7960
alexandra.clinch@petermac.org
http://www.melbournecitymission.org.au

Term 2
Term 6 by arrangement

1 Registrar

MONASH HEALTH 
A/Prof. Peter Poon
Tel: (03) 9594 5347
ppoon@iinet.net.au
http://www.monashhealth.org
Terms 1, 4, and 5
Term 6 by arrangement
2 Registrars

NORTHERN HEALTH 
Dr Alison Giles
Tel: (03) 8405 8717
alison.giles@nh.org.au
http://www.nh.org.au 

Terms 1, 3, and 5
Term 6 by arrangement

1 Registrar

PENINSULA HEALTH 
Dr Sandeep Bhagat
Tel: (03) 9784 8600
SandeepBhagat@phcn.vic.gov.au
http://www.peninsulahealth.org.au

Term 1
Term 6 by arrangement

1 Registrar

PETER MACCALLUM CANCER CENTRE 
Dr Alexandra Clinch
Tel: (03) 8559 7960
alexandra.clinch@petermac.org
http://www.petermac.org

Terms 3, 4, and 5
Term 2 in conjunction with Mercy Palliative Care
Term 6 by arrangement

1 Registrar 

ROYAL CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL 
Paediatric Palliative Care
Dr Jenny Hynson
Tel: (03) 9345 5374
jenny.hynson@rch.org.au
http://www.rch.org.au

Contact RCH

2 Registrars 

ROYAL MELBOURNE HOSPITAL 
Dr Alexandra Clinch
Tel: (03) 8559 7960
alexandra.clinch@petermac.org
http://www.mh.org.au

Terms 3, 4, 5, 
Term 6 by arrangement

 

1 Registrar 

ST. VINCENT’S HOSPITAL 
A/Prof. Mark Boughey
Tel: (03) 9231 5000
mark.boughey@svha.org.au
www.svhm.org.au

Terms 1, 3, 4, 5
Term 6 by arrangement

2 Registrars 

WERRIBEE MERCY HOSPITAL
Dr Maria Pisasale
Tel: (03) 9313 5700
mpisasale@mercy.com.au
http://www.mercy.com.au

Terms 1, 2, 5
Term 6 by arrangement

3 Registrars

WESTERN HEALTH SUNSHINE
Dr Maria Coperchini
Tel: (03) 8345 6666
maria.coperchini1@wh.org.au
http://www.westernhealth.org.au

Terms 3 and 4

2  Registrars